Lloyd is an amateur photographer with a pretty nice SLR camera. He volunteered his help in taking ward photos. I was really impressed with how my photo turned out–despite that he only took one photo, and framed it in just a second since there were so many people in line. Anyway, here it is. Someday I’d love to get a nice SLR camera.

On another note, it is very sad, but things came to a rather abrupt end with Emily. She is a wonderful girl and I wish her the very best. I am confident that she will go on to do many great things in her life.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

  1. lisapow says:

    So is this the new….”I am Bachelor!” photo?

  2. lisapow says:

    Very nice….my brothers are living in a nicer place than I am right now:)

  3. Ryan says:

    aww poor lisa… we know what it’s like to be homeless :/

  4. Ryan says:

    uhh…well i guess it will go in the directory, but i really miss emily, so i’m not really advertising myself.

Leave a Reply

