This is Mandy and me. Here, Ricky kicked me in the butt out of nowere and said, “You know what that was for.” Ricky is a total character from backwoods Wyoming. He’s made it very obvious that he likes Mandy, so I do everything I can to get his goat. None of us can stop laughing when he makes it obvious that I’ve gotten to him.
A more normal picture. Mandy went to BYU a few years back, so we became instant friends here in UW territory. Now Mandy teaches reading to children who need extra help.
Here I am with Matt. Matt’s starting school at LCCC this year, and he served his mission in Russia. Coolest guy, but we didn’t hang out that much because he was working over 90 hours a week, remodeling.
Here I am with Laura. She is cute. She kind of has her own schedule though, and wasn’t around too much this summer. We did get Sushi together though; that was fun. Posted by Picasa

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to

  1. lisapow says:

    Ryan, it cracks me up that you make comments about these girs. “She is perfect for Scotty” “She is cute” Do you think they will never read these things. The picture of you with Mandy – you look like the guy from “the office”. Are you sure you don’t work for a paper supply company?

  2. Ryan says:

    Yes Lisa, very certain… lol.

  3. Ryan says:

    Oh, and refer to the quote at the bottom of the page for why I speak my mind without reservation. 😉

Leave a Reply

